Disclaimer

To enter the area of Investor Relations please confirm below!

IC Immobilien Holding AG's website represents neither an offer for the sale or a request for the purchase of IC shares via this website in the United States of America (USA) nor in another country or towards people, provided that such an offer or such a request is forbidden or is not approved. The users of this website are asked to find out about such restrictions and to adhere to them.

The information on this website are neither a recommendation to effect a certain investment nor as a directed request or recommendation for a certain investor to subscribe, acquire, buy, hold or otherwise trade with securities. Considering that every user of this website is by oneself responsible to analyse the website’s available information and to validate the chances as well as the risks of an investment into those securities.

An investment decision concerning the shares of IC Immobilien Holding AG must occur exclusively on the basis of the security prospectus valid in each case in Germany. The information contained in this website may not be circulated outside of Germany, in particular not in the United States of America (USA), to "U.S. persons" - defined in Regulation S of the U.S. Securities Act of in 1933 - or in publications with a general circulation in the USA. Every breach of these restrictions can constitute an offence against the legal security regulations of these countries, in particular of the USA. Shares in IC Immobilien Holding AG are not publicly offered outside Germany, in particular in the USA, for purchase.

In some countries, in particular in the United States of America, the promulgation of the information contained in the following internet site could be limited or forbidden by law.

I reside in the Federal Republic of Germany and not in another country, in particular not in one of the following countries:

  • United States of America
  • Canada
  • Japan

CONTACT

IC Immobilien Holding AG 
Hanauer Landstrasse 293
60314 Frankfurt
Germany

Kerstin Valdeig
Management Board Assistant
Head of IR, PR, Marketing & Communication

phone  +49 69 767 258-280
telefax +49 69 767 258-210
ic(at)ic-group(.)de
http://www.ic-group.de

Disclaimer

Um in den Bereich Investor Relations zu gelangen, bitte unten bestätigen!

Diese Webseite stellt weder in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika (USA) noch in einem anderen Land oder gegenüber Personen ein Angebot zum Verkauf oder eine Aufforderung zum Kauf von Wertpapieren der IC Immobilien Holding Aktiengesellschaft dar, sofern ein solches Angebot oder eine solche Aufforderung verboten oder nicht genehmigt ist. Die Benutzer dieser Webseite sind aufgefordert, sich über derartige Beschränkungen zu informieren und diese einzuhalten.

Die Informationen auf dieser Webseite sind weder als Empfehlung zu verstehen, ein bestimmtes Investment zu tätigen, noch als eine an einen bestimmten Investor gerichtete Aufforderung oder Empfehlung, Wertpapiere zu zeichnen, zu erwerben, zu verkaufen, zu halten oder anderweitig mit ihnen zu handeln. Jeder Nutzer dieser Webseite ist allein dafür verantwortlich, die darin verfügbaren Informationen zu analysieren und die Chancen und Risiken eines Investments in diese Wertpapiere zu bewerten.

Eine Investitionsentscheidung betreffend die Aktien der IC Immobilien Holding Aktiengesellschaft muss ausschließlich auf der Basis des jeweils in Deutschland gültigen Wertpapierprospekts erfolgen. Die auf dieser Webseite enthaltenen Informationen dürfen nicht außerhalb von Deutschland verbreitet werden, insbesondere nicht in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika (USA), an "U.S. persons" - wie in Regulation S nach dem U.S. Securities Act of 1933 definiert - oder in Publikationen mit einer allgemeinen Verbreitung in den USA. Jede Verletzung dieser Beschränkungen kann einen Verstoß gegen wertpapierrechtliche Vorschriften dieser Länder, insbesondere der USA, begründen. Aktien der IC Immobilien Holding Aktiengesellschaft werden außerhalb von Deutschland, insbesondere in den USA, nicht Öffentlich zum Kauf angeboten.

In einigen Ländern, insbesondere in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika, könnte die öffentliche Verbreitung der auf den folgenden Internetseiten enthaltenen Informationen durch Gesetz beschränkt oder verboten sein.

Ich habe meinen Wohnsitz in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und nicht in einem anderen Land, insbesondere nicht in einem der nachfolgend genannten Staaten:

  • Vereinige Staaten von Amerika
  • Kanada
  • Japan

Kontakt

IC Immobilien Holding AG
Hanauer Landstraße 293
60314 Frankfurt

Kerstin Valdeig
Assistentin des Vorstands
Investor Relations | PR, Marketing & Kommunikation

Telefon +49 (0)69 767 258-280
Telefax +49 (0)69 767 258-210
ic@remove-this.ic-group.de
www.ic-group.de